SEEING THE DEAD By Sheila Connolly

Seeing the Dead by Sheila Connolly

What is happening to the characters in this paranormal mystery? They are seeing DEAD PEOPLE at different times plus they don’t all see the same person as they stand next to each other. The second book of this series continues the ghostly sightings on the battlefields Revolutionary War. Abby has a vision of a man holding a musket as Ned and she are near the bridge as the war began. Ned doesn’t see him. Checking her family tree she finds that she related to a John Perry who caught in the war. Abby and Ned continued to look for answers. Ned has a couple of surprises for Abby. Looking for to reading the next book.
Full Disclosure: I received a free copy from the publisher through Netgalley for an honest review. I want to thank them for this opportunity to read and review this book. The opinions are my own.

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to SEEING THE DEAD By Sheila Connolly

  1. bmary8222 says:

    I have this on my list to read. Sounds good.

Leave a Reply

