CANDY CORN MURDER By Leslie Meier

Candy Corn Murder by Leslie Meier

I always enjoy a visit with Lucy and family. I have read most of them often more than once. Her family has grown from children to adults. Her grandson, Patrick is staying his grandparents will his parents are out of town. Tinker’s Cove is having a Halloween Fiesta and Lucy’s family are involved. It covers DOMESTIC VIOLENCE in several ways. Vandalism is occurring and threatens to halt festival. Sara’s scuba driving group plans a Undercutting of Pumpkins Contest and red tape stops the drive. Zoe is responsible for The Take Back The Night march. Bill along with friend has two events to enter. The friend is later found MURDER and Bill is arrested for his death. Long time readers will recognized Country Kitchens.
Disclosure: I received a free copy from Kensington Books through Netgalley for an honest review. I would like to thank them for this opportunity to read and review this book. The opinions are my own.

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

