No Flour Chocolate Cake

This sounds delicious e easy to make.

Colleen Chesebro ~ Fairy Whisperer

I have been on a quest searching for a gluten-free alternative to chocolate cake. It also had to be Weight Watchers Points Plus friendly, so it has been interesting. You can imagine my delight when I found this recipe on Hungry Girl’s website this morning! I just had to share it!

Image credit and recipe credit: HungryGirl.com

HG’s Fudgy Flourless Chocolate Cake

No-Flour Power

Black beans are the best thing to happen to baked goods since canned pumpkin! You won’t believe how delicious this chocolate cake is. And NO, you can’t taste the black beans — just rich chocolatey deliciousness. Game-changing recipe here, people…

Prep: 15 minutes
Cook: 40 minutes
Cool: 1 hour

Ingredients: 
One 15-oz. can black beans, drained and rinsed
1/2 cup unsweetened cocoa powder
1/2 cup (about 4 large) egg whites
1/3 cup unsweetened applesauce
1/3 cup canned pure pumpkin
1/4 cup Truvia spoonable calorie-free sweetener (or…

View original post 186 more words

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Recipes, reviews by friends. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to No Flour Chocolate Cake

  1. I want some right now!! Thanks for re-blogging this!

Leave a Reply

