FAT CAT SPREADS OUT By Janet Cantell

Fat Cat Spreads Out (A Fat Cat Mystery #2)

Quincy is again on a diet and prowl. He managed to hide in the bushel basket that Chase and Anna take to the county fair. He visited many of the booths receiving treats along the way. Now, what is that smell? Butter he heads to that building and enters it without anyone knowing. Quincy immediately starts eating a butter sculpture. Someone screams and Dr Ramos is found with his hand in the sculpture and becomes a perChaseson of interest in the man laying dead. He was murdered while Quincy was feasting on butter. Chase is determined to clear Dr Ramos of the charge. This makes for a fun entertaining read. The one question I find hard to believe is using butter as a sculpture media. The cost would be expensive.

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to FAT CAT SPREADS OUT By Janet Cantell

  1. bmary8222 says:

    I’ve not read any of these books.

Leave a Reply

