COUNTERFEIT CONSPIRACIES By Ritter Ames

Counterfeit Conspiracies by Ritter Ames
A fast moving, riveting story as Laurel Beacham, a stolen art recoverer, races from the United States throughout Europe trying to retrieve a snuffbox and a historical artifact, rumor to be King Arthur Sword. The original plans collapse and Laura feels there is a leak in her organization. She doesn’t now who to trust and who is the mysterious Jack who keeps turning up. Attempts are made to kidnap or kill her and she is one step ahead each time. Laurel must watch her back so she doesn’t end up dead. The ending will surprise you.

Disclosure: I received a free copy from HENERY PRESS through NetGalley for an honest review. I would like to thank them for this opportunity to read and review the book. The opinions are my own

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to COUNTERFEIT CONSPIRACIES By Ritter Ames

  1. bmary8222 says:

    Thanks for sharing your review.

  2. ritterames says:

    Thanks so much for reading and reviewing my novel. I appreciate that you took the time to do so. Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

