BONITA FAYE By Margaret Moseley

Bonita Faye by Margaret Moseley

This is a new an author for me. Before long I was captured by Bonita Faye’s life as she matures from an ignorant child to mature woman. I found it hard to put the book down. We meet Bonita as the sheriff tells that her husband has been murdered. She has always wanted to go Paris and soon she on her way. Bonita knows no one in Paris or understands the language. Denis, cabdriver, picks her up at the airport. Bonita is slowly learning French and begins to make friends. I felt when things were good for and felt the tensions when problems happened. Throughout her life, Bonita remains positive and makes plans to change the negative to affirmative. I recommend this novel highly. I am ready to read another book by her.
I received a free copy from Brash Books for a review I would like to thank them for this opportunity to read and review the book. The opinions are my own.

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to BONITA FAYE By Margaret Moseley

  1. bmary8222 says:

    Thanks for sharing your review.

Leave a Reply

