GHOSTWRITERS ANONYMOUS By Noreen Wald

Ghostwriter Anonymous by Noreen Wald
I have known about ghostwriters but don’t usually think about them. This book has made me aware of them. Jake O’Hara and her follow ghostwriters have form group to help each with the problems they face. They follow the 12 stepped model, as their names never appear in print. The group is called Ghostwriters Anonymous. Jake’s Mother holds a sorie every week and Jake is approach by a gentleman for an appointment with a well-known mystery writer the next day. Jake is offered the job of “editing” the writer’s work. Jake senses writer’s retinue has weird individuals. One of her writer friends is missing and later found murder. Jake receives an old yellow clipping from an out town newspaper. Jake needs to find answers to several strange happenings before she becomes the next ghostwriter that is terminated. I am ready to read Jake’s next escapade. Disclosure: I received a free copy from HENERY PRESS through NetGalley for an honest review. I would like to thank them for this opportunity to read and review the book. The opinions are my own.

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to GHOSTWRITERS ANONYMOUS By Noreen Wald

  1. bmary8222 says:

    Sounds like a good book.

Leave a Reply

