CEE’S ODD BALL CHALLENGE PETROGLYPHS

Cee’s Odd Ball Photo Challenge: 2015 Week #52

These fascinate both my husband and myself. One time at Pahrangant NWR we spent time with BLM volunteer and photograph the Indian paintings. The man is known  as Pahrangant Man.

Nov 8  - spider, rabbit bush, pect 002

French Lake -Pectograph Apri; 6, 08 020

French Lake -Pectograph Apri; 6, 08 008 (1)

018

007 (1)

011

 

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in CEE'S, class of January 2015, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to CEE’S ODD BALL CHALLENGE PETROGLYPHS

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    These are great photos. Thanks for playing.

  2. mysm2000 says:

    Hi Betty Louise, I’m a big fan of petroglyphs, also. I’ve visited the National Monument in Albuquerque, N.M. and I have several books of photographs by Marilyn Bridges of petroglyphs in South America and the U.S. I hope your husband’s surgery went well. I notice you haven’t done your Coffee Share today. Perhaps I’ll see it later. I’m participating on my own blog today; here is the link: http://wp.me/p4DMf0-1dL

Leave a Reply

