COFFEE SHARE MARCH 5

 

IMG_20160207_104037_kindlephoto-3681784

If we having coffee, I would invite you inside as it is damp and overcast outside. There is a warm wind blowing with a temperature of 50 F. Rain is expected for most of the week. It Select your drink Β of choice and I hace cinnamon raisin bread and strawberry jam. I am have orange spice tea.

Rainbow Pahranagat NWR

Bob had his pace maker insert Thursday. He spent the nightvin the hospital. Hevis home and resting now. There are many thing he can not do for a couple of months. His color is better and he is more aleart at times.

Kato is having a hard time as he definitely missed hiBob. He wants his walks. He is afraid of the elevator and I need to use one. His new preferred sleeping place.

This has been a stressful time for me and I expected their will be more days. I find I running behind. I have more books to read and they do help with the stress.

IMG_20160220_161653

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

cropped-img_20160120_103138_kindlephoto-113290782.jpg

I am still reading ARC this last week.I have one more to read and 3 reviews to write. I returned all my library books this week. I wasn’t reading them as I can now use the Kindle while it is charging. Due out March 8 are:

MULTIPLE LISTINGS by Tracy McMillan

DEATH WITH OCEAN VIEW by Noreen Wald

PERFECTLY PROPER PARANORMAL MUSEUM by Kristen Weiss

STOPPED THE PRESSES by Robert Goldsboro

DEAD CENTER by David Rosenfelt

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

If were having Coffee, I would thank Diana for hosting Coffee Share and invite you to join us at the links listed. You can read all the coffee. blogs at linky. Timeows I will. br reading them. Remember I live inthe Mountain time zone, 3 hours later than the Eastern time zone.

#WeekendCoffeeShare: 3/5/16

http://www.inlinkz.com/new/view.php?id=613834

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in class of January 2015, Coffee sharing, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to COFFEE SHARE MARCH 5

  1. Dagny says:

    So glad to hear that Robert is home and doing well! Thanks for the cinnamon raisin bread. A great favorite of mine.

  2. Nancy says:

    Glad Bob is home and recovering and that all went well with his procedure. Kato looks like you woke him to take his picture! Very sweet! Enjoy your week and happy reading.

  3. Glad the pacemaker went well. Kato looks gorgeous. He doesn’t look like a big cat but his coat is so shiny and healthy looking. You’ve had a busy week so it is no wonder you ran behind. Hope next week is good for you all.

  4. bmary8222 says:

    Hope things settle down for you guys and Bob continues to recover. Hang in there.

  5. Margaretha says:

    Can I please have some of the cinnamon raisin bread with strawberry jam and a cup of orange spice tea. Glad to hear Bob is recuperating. Hope this coming week is not too stressful.

  6. Colline says:

    Cinnamon raisin bread. Delicious! I would definitely have a slice. Glad to hear Bob is doing better and that he is in the mend.

  7. holley4734 says:

    Hope Bob continues to improve! Best wishes!

  8. Diana says:

    I’m glad to hear that the pacemaker procedure went well and that Bob is home. Hope that you and Kato are both back to your regular routines soon. πŸ™‚

  9. I’m glad to hear that Bob is home and recovering. Kato is looking so content in his new sleeping place πŸ™‚

  10. roweeee says:

    Sorry you’re having a tough time and hope they’re getting better. Thanks for the coffee xx Rowena

Leave a Reply

