COFFEE/TEA SHARE APRIL 23,2016

Please joined us COFFEE/TEA at

https://parttimemonster.com/category/weekly-features/weekend-coffee-share/

http://www.inlinkz.com/new/view.php?id=627061

If we were having coffee/tea, I asked to come inside out the spring storm that is passing through the area. There are wind gust 20-30 mph. We had a couple days of 80 degrees Fahrenheit, now thunderstorms are occurring. I have several kinds of tea and coffee to share. Kato will greet you and do several things to get your attention. Once he got it, he won’t allow you to touch him.

Kato turns 14 years Tuesday. He has given a lot memories and joy. He is in good health and may out live us. The first 6 years of his life he traveled with us in our RV. I know of at least 3 times we would have lost him we were not careful.

Rainbow Pahranagat NWR

If we were having coffee/tea, I would share with e that I saw my PA Wednesday. It has been decided that the itching is not an allergy but nerve ending. My anxiety medicine was increased. Again I am itching all over. I do have creaame that helps. Iwould let you see my geraniums are loaded with bud and by next they should be beautiful.

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸπŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

If we were having coffee/tea, I would tell you about the booksπŸ“”πŸ““ being released April 26 that I have read.

MURDER IN THE WARDROBE by Katherine Hall Page

ALL MURDERS ARE FINAL by Sherry Harris

SILENCE OF THE LAMPS by Karen Rose Smith

BOSAS, NOVAS, BIKINIS AND BAD ENDS by Mary Mc Hugh

FRAMED TO DEATH by Christina Freeburn πŸ““

MURDER ON 42TH STREET by Con Lahane

A THOUSAND YESTERDAY YEARS by Mae Clair πŸ“”πŸ““

A FAMILIAR TAIL by Debra James

πŸ“” Β need to read and review

πŸ““ need to review

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸπŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸŒžπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ―πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Coffee sharing, General. Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to COFFEE/TEA SHARE APRIL 23,2016

  1. Dagny says:

    Happy early birthday to Kato!

  2. KB Garst says:

    Kato is beautiful!

  3. Mike says:

    Kato sounds like a sly one! πŸ™‚

  4. Connie T says:

    Itchy skin is awful. Hope it goes away. I hate mosquito bites for that reason. They drive me nuts.

  5. Great photos of Kato. I’ve never heard of an RV touring cat before. Glad you didn’t lose him. Hope you can get the itching under control. That must be horrible. Happy reading and reviewing. Hope your week is good.

  6. bmary8222 says:

    Thanks for your weekly update, I always enjoy this feature and look forward to it.

  7. mariaholm says:

    I would for sure like to visit you ! I like both tea, coffee and cats

  8. Amy says:

    Hope the itching is under control, it’s no fun to deal with itching. Beautiful photos, Betty! πŸ™‚

  9. Nancy says:

    My sympathies with your itching. My mother used to suffer with that as well and the doctors gave her the same diagnosis. It bothered her especially at bedtime. Hope you find something to give you some relief.
    The photo of Kato is wonderful! I love the idea of a cat traveling in an RV. What a great idea for a children’s story!

    • During our 15 years of traveling we saw numerous cat in the RV. Kato’s adventure s on Cat Channel that no longer in use. I do have a copy and plan on doing aweekly feature on him. Just haven’t got it done. I do plan to feature him next week on some of the memories and pictures.

  10. Colline says:

    What beautiful flowers you have shared with us. Kato is certainly a magnificent animal.

  11. Tena Carr says:

    Hope you are ok & safe w/ those storms. Hi to Kato.

  12. Lovely cat. Cool name. Hope the storms have passed by and that you are well. πŸ™‚

  13. Travel Nurse April says:

    Your kitties are beautiful. I have four black cats (all related).

Leave a Reply

