COFFEE/TEA SHARE APRIL30, 2016

 

If we were having coffee/tea, I would greet you a d asked inside to select your drink and treat. We would let Kato leads outside as it is sunny but chilly. The thunderstorms forecast did not materialize.  Kato has had his walk outside is mow restng.

If we were having coffee/ tea, I woud thank all you that follow me. I now have 400 followers. I never dreamed to reach that many. I never dreamed that I would have many when the blog was started. So far this month I have 904 view and 36 countries visited the blog. THANKS TO ALL, it has made my day.

If we were having coffee/tea, I would tell the new medication is helping the itching that makes me feel better. Bob is driving again and we went out for breakfast one morning, food for Kato a d to about a phone for me that works the time. The phone will in the mail and very few will have the number most phone calls stress me. I saw my eye doctor this week and my eyes haven’t changed much.

📚📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍵🍯🍯📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍵🍵🍵📚📚📚📚📚📚📚🍯🍯🍯🍯📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚🐝🐝🐝📓📓📓📓📚📚📚📚📚📚📚

If we were having coffee/tea, I would ytell I have 3 ARC being released May 3

A FRONT PAGE AFFAIR by Radha Vatsal

PICTURE MISS SEETON by Heron Carvic

BLOODROOT by Cynthia Riggs

TO CATCH A KILLER by Karen Musser Nortman

📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍵🍵🍵🐝🐝📚📚📚📚📚🍯🍯🍯🍯📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚🍯🍯📚📚📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍵📚📚📚📚📚🐝🐝🐝📚📚📚📚📚📚📚📚

I would invite to joik us with coffee so we can chat with you.

https://parttimemonster.com/category/weekly-features/weekend-coffee-share/

http://www.inlinkz.com/new/view.php?id=628969

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to COFFEE/TEA SHARE APRIL30, 2016

  1. KB Garst says:

    Congratulations on all of your followers! I love your photos! The flowers are pretty!

  2. Dagny says:

    The end of April already, shocking. Happy May Day!

  3. Congrats on your follows. It’s always fun to see who the new ones might be. Stay dry if it rains and enjoy the May weather to come. 🙂

  4. DailyMusings says:

    Congratulations on so many followers! Such beautiful photos too!

  5. Amy Putkonen says:

    Hi Betty Louise,

    I am new here. Just stopping by from #weekendcoffee to say hello! I love your sweet post. I feel like I am really walking outside with you. Looks like a beautiful day. [I stop to pet Kato.]

  6. Robin says:

    Your flowers are beautiful! Phone calls stress me, too. I just don’t like to talk on the phone.

  7. Nancy says:

    Congratulations on your 400 followers! Isn’t it exciting to see people from other countries reading your blog? It makes the world seem so much smaller. I really enjoy learning about people from all over. That is my favorite part of blogging. Enjoy your week, glad to hear the itching is better. 😊

    • I know it is not a large amount but I never thought I would have that many. What is awarding seeing the number of people who appear to be reading the blogs. That great feeling. I can believe the number from India that are hitting my blog.

  8. Connie T says:

    Glad the itching is better. I have followers that do not type a word of English on their blog so I can’t even read what they write. I wonder why they follow me because I type in English. Maybe they can read it but not type it.

  9. Congrats on the followers and blog visitors! Thanks for stopping by the enjoy the #weekendcoffeeshare with me. Looking forward to more! 🙂

Leave a Reply

