COFFEE SHARE/TEA APRIL 7

If we were having coffee/tea, I would asked to come inside grab your drink and cookies and have seat. We won’t go out on the patio as we had a thunderstorm last night and expecting anothervtoday. Kato will greet you and acted to getvour attention. He will misbehave until he has his walk.

Speaking of Kato’s reaction, the wind blew hard all last. At one time he was thinking of numping from the patio to the tree. The wind blew the branches toward the patio and he was trying to catch them, much to my dismay. I tried show you how the trees are near our patios. Note the small tree near the front door. It was planted years ago for resident that had passed. Originally, there were two trees one didn’t make it. The tree is unique to the area.

If we were having coffee/tea, would show how indoor garden is doing. I find it pleasant the geranium are booming now. The orchids are still in bloom. They Β have been gratifying result.

IMG_20160507_0850504_rewind_kindlephoto-6178135

If we were having coffee/tea, I would tell our shower plumbing is been having troubles. Today it gave out. So Bob has went to buy another one. The complex is having there annual garage sale, I would suggest you stop by on your way out.

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

If we were having coffee/tea, I would tell that I actually missed a book that I had read some time ago. WITH A VENGEANCE by Annette Dashoffy. I read it some time ago. This Tuesday my ARC bei g released are the following. I am delighted to read Miss Seeton again. They are being released as ebooks. I loved and Miss Silver both. I read everything written by Heron Carvic and Patricia Wentworth years ago. I have actually brought a collection of Miss Silver’s and haven’t found the time to read them.

FINAL TAP by Amanda Flower πŸ““πŸ“”

KILLER COCKTAIL by Tracy Kiely πŸ“”

TO CATCH A THIEF by Linda O. Johnson

WITHOUT A DOUBT by Nancy Silverman

MISS SEETON DRAWS THE LINE by Heron Carvic

πŸ““to read

πŸ“” to review

πŸπŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ―πŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

If were having coffee/tea I would invite you to join us at Part-time Monster

#WeekendCoffeeShare: 5/7/16

Or att

http://www.inlinkz.com/new/view.php?id=631308

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to COFFEE SHARE/TEA APRIL 7

  1. vernette says:

    Oh my gosh…you orchids look amazing! I am just starting to develop my green thumb and U have acquired some low maintenance plants. I am working my way up to orchids…they are my favourites. I’m stopping by from Weekend Coffee Share.

  2. DailyMusings says:

    What beautiful flowers- thriving so! sounds all good but for the shower!

  3. Rhio says:

    Love the flowers, so beautiful

  4. bmary8222 says:

    Your flowers are so beautiful, you must really enjoy looking at them.

  5. Suvi says:

    Hi Betty Louise! Thank you for the tea, I really enjoyed it. I love your geraniums, my favourites are pink but I always remember my mother having red ones in the summer. I have never tried keeping them inside but I usually buy lots for my balcony in summer. This year I will have to think about what to do with my balcony flowers as we will most likely be sailing a lot! I wish you a great week ahead with more sunshine than storms. ❀

  6. Nancy says:

    Just imagine if Kato had jumped for the tree! How ever would you have gotten him down? My kitties love to watch the wind whipping things about outside. If we had a balcony, I think they would enjoy being out there. Enjoy your week. I will be sure to stop at the yard sale. They are my favorite warm weather activity.

  7. What lovely flowers! I don’t see pink geraniums often but now I’m going to keep my eyes open. And what lovely orchids. It’s wonderful to be surrounded by such beauty to appreciate. Wishing you a fabulous week, and happy reading.

Leave a Reply

