COFFEE/TEA SHARE MAY 14,2016

If we were having coffee/tea, I would asked to come inside and select your drink. There is coffee, several kinds of tea, chocolate milk. There arpeanut butter brownies and chocolate chip cookie. Kato would lead us to the patio. It is overcast but aleady 70 degrees Fahrenheit. Both of us saw or primarily car physician yesterday and had to go back for blood work and X-Ray this morning. I took the following pictures at the hospital entrance on the drive to hospital and back I roses and iris in bloom.Β 

If we were Β having coffee/tea, I Β would tell that I am having trouble getting out a chair or car. The pain in my left hip is really bad. I am being referred to a pain clinic. Bob is slowly rocovering from his pacemaker surgery. I apologize to those who wrote blogs last week and I didn’t have time to answer I will try to read as many as I can this week. I have been sharing my flowers lately and neglectind the birds So here are a couple. Look close at the sawns to see the cynets. The oher is the vermilion flycatcher.

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸπŸπŸπŸπŸ―πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ˜ŠπŸ“šπŸ˜ŠπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸπŸπŸπŸ΅πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“š

If we were having coffee/tea, Β I am following behind in my reading this wek. I have started several and stopped to read read another book. I have two reviews to write Books being released Tuesday are:

TALL TAIL by Rita Mae Brown

DEATH AT FIXER-UPPER by Sarah Β Hobart

ROCK-A-BYE BONES by Carolyn Haines

πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸπŸπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸ―πŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ“šπŸ΅πŸ΅πŸ―πŸ― Β πŸ“š

I invited to join us for a beverage a Part-time Monster

#WeekendCoffeeShare: 5/14/16

http://www.inlinkz.com/new/view.php?id=633043

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to COFFEE/TEA SHARE MAY 14,2016

  1. Dagny says:

    The vermilion flycatcher is gorgeous. Thank you for sharing.
    I’ve been meaning to try Rita Mae Brown’s series for a while. I always seem to forget about it.
    Best wishes to you and Bob on your health.

  2. Connie T says:

    The red bird is so pretty.

  3. KB Garst says:

    I hope you and your hubby feel better! I love your photos!

  4. DailyMusings says:

    so many delicious choices! love that flycatcher πŸ™‚

  5. Sarah Jane says:

    Love your photos! Sorry to hear of your hip! I hope you find relief soon. ❀

  6. Joanna Lynn says:

    Wow! You have a wonderful selection for our get together. I will have chocolate milk and a chocolate chip cookie. Yum!

Leave a Reply

