FLORAL FRIDAY- JULY 7, 2016

We spent the Fourth of July my brother’s family. I took the following pictures there.

IMG_20160704_1726469_rewindBetty admiring the flowers.

IMG_20160704_1545301_rewind Black Night’Black Night’

IMG_20160704_1550040_rewind

IMG_20160704_1549564_rewind

IMG_20160704_1546327_rewindSweet William

IMG_20160704_1547016_rewind

 

 

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in CEE'S, Flora Friday, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to FLORAL FRIDAY- JULY 7, 2016

  1. Love your striped petunias…..they are all beautiful!

  2. Jeanna says:

    Ooh, more petunias, I love them, one of my childhood flowers. What is Betty looking at and more importantly, WHAT is looking at her.

  3. Cee Neuner says:

    Beautiful flowers for this week. 😀

  4. Carol says:

    Lovely photos of beautiful flowers

  5. Felicia says:

    the black petunia’s are pretty for a black flower

  6. lessandragr says:

    I’ve never seen a black petunia before! I love your daisies especially.

  7. Beautiful flowers!
    Thanks for taking part in the Floral Friday Fotos meme. I hope to see more of your work soon.

Leave a Reply

