COFFEE/TEA SHARE JULY 16, 2016

If we were having coffee/tea, I would ask you and offer your choice of beverage and treat. The weather has been mild for this time of the year. Today we should be seeing the low 90 degrees Fahrenheit. Forecas is for higher following week.  I would also tell this has been a hectic week. Amazon has let me know my internal space full. I need to time and delete some things. I have started blog a few times now and stress myself needlessly.

If we were having coffee/tea, I tell that  Kato is ill. He had a minor stroke or his Kidneys were not working right. I thought awhile we would lose him. He is better today eating, body functions working headbutting and us near. He is working better. Right now he sleeping on my bed on the pillows as like to do. I can’t say enough of praise for The Cat Doctor. His head was hanging low a sigh of low potassium. His is low. We have been giving it 3 times a day mixed in his wet food.

If we were having coffee/tea, I would tell you that I am seeing new doctors at a clinic. They found that 3 medicines I have been taking had the potential of making me dizzy. That explains a lot and at the same time as Kato became ill. I went into a drug withdrawal and will better highly functional. The Vet saw that was I not very well. I am much better today even I managed to be to pull a muscle on my left breast. I have realized that I have been putting unnecessary pressure on myself and to make some changes. I would tell not all as been rough and that I have heard from a niece I inviting us to a family affair later in the month.

If we were having coffee/tea share, I would tell bookwise where I will be making most of the changes I not try read all the newbooks but stay off of NetGalley and read what I have already read and will try and have on my sites as closed to the publication dates as I and putting the pressure on myself.

📚📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍯🍯🍩🍮📚📚📚📚🐝🐝📚📚📚🐈🐈🐈📚📚📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍵📚📚📚📚🐝🐝📚📚📚🍯🍯🍯📚📚📚🐈🐈🐝📚📚📚📚📚📚

Before I started I want to you about author with The first one THE DARKNESS KNOWS  by Cheryl  Honigford out in August. A historical thriller about radio beginning. It is set in 1938. I really enjoyed mystery and romance. The MC stumbles the murdered body on the stations main actresses along with note that says her character is next. It brought back a lot of memories as Only the  Silence knows, the Green Hornet, the Long Ranger, and Jack Benny’s Mean Little Kid. It is on NetGalley now as a read it now. I highly recommend.

https://www.goodreads.com/book/photo/26213995-the-darkness-knows

Out Tuesday, July 19

OUTFOXED by David Rosenfelt

FROM THE SIDELINES by Amy Avanzino

ADDRESS TO DIE FOR by Mary Feliz

📚📚📚📚🍵🍯📚📚📚📚🍵🍵🍵🐝🐝🐝📚📚📚🐈🐈🐈📚📚📚📚📚📚

This reather long so will thank Diana of Part-time Monster at

#WeekendCoffeeShare: In Which I Am Very Honest

and your coffee share at

http://www.inlinkz.com/new/view.php?id=648831

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to COFFEE/TEA SHARE JULY 16, 2016

  1. Dagny says:

    Some great photos of Kato! Hope he continues to improve.

  2. Jackie says:

    I had to visit my Goodreads friend on this Cozy Readathon day!

  3. trentpmcd says:

    Sorry about Kato. I hope he is getting better. I like his pictures. I also hope they figure out your meds. Have a great week!

  4. Diana says:

    Glad Kato is feeling better! Hope he continues to. Also hope you’re feeling better after pulling that muscle—such a painful spot!

  5. Olive Ole says:

    Glad to hear that both you and the cat are feeling better!

  6. eclecticalli says:

    Poor kitty – I’m glad to hear he’s seeming a bit better!

  7. bmary8222 says:

    Hope you and Kato continue to improve and allow yourself to relax some.

  8. amiewrites74 says:

    Glad both you and Kato are feeling better. Hope you both keep improving!

  9. Suvi says:

    Sorry to hear about Kato and you too of course. I hope it’s looking up for both of you ❤

Leave a Reply

