ALL YOU NEED IS FUDGE By Nancy Coco

27405233

It is Yacht Club’s weekend for its annual race on Mackinac Island. Allie and Jenn have been invited to help with the events. Walking Mal one morning Allie sees a body floating in the bay. She jumps into the harbor and pulls the body out.The body turns out to be the daughter of one of the town’s major families and of wealthy families on the island is arrested for her MURDER. The town is in shocked. Trent refused to communicate with Allie. She attempts to investigate the murder and is threatened. Trent still won’t talk her and tells her to stop. Meanwhile, Mr. Devaney asked Allie and Jenn to come up with a special proposal for Francis. Will Allie find the answer before the scandal destroyed the island community? The ending will surprise you. Disclosure: I received a free copy from Kensington Books through NetGalley for an honest review. I would like to thank them for this opportunity to read and review the book. The opinions expressed are my own

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to ALL YOU NEED IS FUDGE By Nancy Coco

  1. bmary8222 says:

    I enjoyed this one and the whole series.

Leave a Reply

