THANKS – CHANGES IN BOOK REVIEWS

Thanks to all my followers, views, likes and comments. When I started this blog Inever dreamed that I would have so many followers. My Coffee Shares seem to be most popular. I have now 17,219 views and 5,993 visits. THANKS AS YOUR VIEWS AND VISITS HAVE ME SMILING whenever look at them.

Technology has hit me hard. I am slowly learning to handle NetGalley. I need to be able to copy and paste from my Kindle. I must use my computer to copy and past. I will be putting my reviews as I write them. As close to the publication date as I am able. I will add the date at the end of the review.

There appears to be a problem with my review of READAHOLICS AND GOTHIC GALA by Laurie DeSilverio. I hope it has been corrected by now.

I have several reviews to write three of the latest MISS SEETON BOOKS to be release. Pounced by Christy Barritt that I am reading for CatMysteries@yahoogroups.com discussion this month.

This will give me time to do more challenges. I plan on doing one TREES later today.

KATO is well again and back to being a Devil. He has decided he need to eat every two hours at night. He has made a place to play on the floor of my room.

Have a Good Week, Great reading, PEACE

Rainbow Pahranagat NWR

 

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to THANKS – CHANGES IN BOOK REVIEWS

  1. I take my hat off to you for taking aboard technology. I am a definite technofobe and can’t seem to grasp the latest stuff. Well done you.

  2. Colline says:

    Enjoy your week too. I hope you get a lot of reading done.

  3. bmary8222 says:

    As long as you keep posting reviews, all is good.

Leave a Reply

