CLAWS FOR A CAUSE By Patricia Fry

28814213

I enjoy my visits with Rags and his friends, both people, and animals. Now there is a horse, dog, and several cats. This book talks about the differences between dogs and wolves. Rags is one of my favorite cats. This book did not disappoint. I pleasant mixture of family life, mystery, and Disable Individuals. In this book, the Iverys and friends take a photographer tour of Hawaii. They brought a mystery with them. Colbi’s brother is back in her life. These two topics are mixed together skillfully. Rags is responsible for solving the secret. I have two more books to read and I will be updated with this long-standing cat tale.

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CLAWS FOR A CAUSE By Patricia Fry

  1. bmary8222 says:

    Sounds like a good book, thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

