Herbed Garlicky Baby Potatoes (Slow Cooker Potatoes)

An easy made dish

Indu's International Kitchen


dsc_0997dsc_1001OK not going to babble much here.  Thanksgiving is tomorrow!  One by one the dishes are coming together.  We are celebrating as usual with our close friends – we are all a big family 🙂 So I have signed up for only a couple. But you know me, I do have to make an extra one too 🙂 And how could I not make this baby potatoes dish which was such a huge hit last year! I never got to post the recipe before. Hence this year I am determined to! Everyone needs to get a chance to taste this yummy dish – did I say baby potatoes? Yes and that too slow cooked with lots of herbs and garlic and some lemon zest. A bit of curry flavors mixed with some of the traditional Thanksgiving flavors of rosemary and thyme!  And then a final drizzle of EVOO! Need I…

View original post 2 more words

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Recipes, reviews by friends, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Herbed Garlicky Baby Potatoes (Slow Cooker Potatoes)

  1. Dagny says:

    Yum, Betty! Sounds mouthwateringly fabulous.

Leave a Reply

