Trouble Seas by Jinx Schwartz Free April 23 – 27

I like this series very much.

http://mailchi.mp/jinxschwartz/happy-april-and-a-free-book-2424341?e=42193f73d9

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Trouble Seas by Jinx Schwartz Free April 23 – 27

  1. jinxschwartz says:

    Thanks! jinx  Be my friend on Facebook at http://bit.ly/2nMafsL

    Want to know when I have a free or new book? Go to HERE and sign up for my newsletter. 

  2. bmary8222 says:

    Thanks, i picked it up.

  3. lghiggins says:

    I tried on two different days to tell you on my iPad that I downloaded this, but “post comment” absolutely would not work. I’m trying to catch up on emails today on my laptop. It is all going so much better! Thank you for the heads up on the book.

    • I am not sure if I read it or not so I decided to down load it. There is another one very similar

    • Between my eyes and all the changes I make mistakes. I just checked Jinx’s site. I probably have not read. Mind’s is an independent author and I love her Hetta Coffey series. They have all been at one time. I have brought them as they came out so I miss getting them free. As they take place off the coast of Mexico, they would probably hit you better. Whenever, Jinx has a free (only 3-5 days). The ebooks run $3.99. The first one is JUST ADD WATER. They are funny. Hafta is an engineer who doesn’t always follow directions. She buys a boat and her friend take it to Mexico. The boat is named after her decreased dog.
      The last one note I got from her informed us that she had lost her husband. She is a must read author. You will find one on all the books in my blog.

    • On the same subject of you haven’t read Colleen Helme Shelby Nichols books. There is a new one coming out in May. I have it pre-order. I don’t do that normally. Another funny. Ebooks are again around $4.00. The first one is CARROTS.

Leave a Reply

