THE NIGHTINGALEBEFORE CHRISTMAS By Donna Andrews

21796320

Curled up and enjoy another Christmas in Caerphilly where Meg is in charge of the volunteers house decorating group. Packages have gone missing and minor accidents have occurred in several of the rooms. They appear to be all caused by one decorator. He has the master bedroom and is not like by the other decorators. Randall Shiffley is busy fixing all mishaps. One evening, returning to check on something at the house, several shots are fired at Meg. The prime suspect in the disappearance of the mail and the damage is found dead. All Meg’s family and friends are present in the book. The twins are 5 years and are buying Meg’s gift. Their ideas are amusing. Will Meg succeed in finding the murderer so the house can be open Christmas open on time? I can’t recommend this book and series highly enough.

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of Netgalley. Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for 60 years and we have a Bengal Cat, Kato. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. Books review are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author or another source​. My reviews can be found on Amazon, Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+. I have no Facebook or Twitter accounts. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Books and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to THE NIGHTINGALEBEFORE CHRISTMAS By Donna Andrews

  1. bmary8222 says:

    I’ve only read a couple of hers.

Leave a Reply

