CEE’S CHALLENGE TRAVEL BY WAY – broken

In response to The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge: “On the Way.”

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com/2015/05/29/cees-challenge-travel-by-way-broken/

About bettylouise31

https://idahobluebird50.wordpress.com Member of NetGalley and Edelweiss Senior Citizen and been reading and sharing my thoughts on books most of my life. I read for my pleasure. I have been married for over 65 years. We had a Bengal Cat, Kato who has crossed over the Rainbow Bridge. Interests include reading, dogs, cats, gardening, knitting, crocheting. I have a strong interest in North American native plants. A word on my reviews. I am writing very few. Books reviews are from my public library, brought, many from Netgalley, a few from Edelweiss, occasionally from an author or from friends. The opinions are my own. I represent no publisher, author, or another source​. My reviews can be found on. Tumblr, Goodreads, Google+, and Twitter. I have no Facebook account. Thanks for reading my blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to CEE’S CHALLENGE TRAVEL BY WAY – broken

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge; On the Way | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: ON THE WAY | The Adventures of Iñigo Boy

  3. Pingback: Some oomph along the way! | Kick-Ass Ireland!

  4. Pingback: Some oomph along the way! | Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.